Book Anfi Tauro here
Loading...

Golf Packages (5) w / Anfi Tauro Golf Course

from€197Anfi Tauro 3 Golf Rounds

from €197 Anfi Tauro 3 Golf Rounds

3 rounds at Anfi Tauro.

from€240Gran Canaria Golf Pass 4 Golf Rounds

from €240 Gran Canaria Golf Pass 4 Golf Rounds

Choose 4 rounds From: Anfi Tauro, Maspalomas, Meloneras, Real Club de Golf Las Palmas, Salobre Golf & Old Course and Salobre Golf & New Course.

from€261Anfi Tauro 4 Golf Rounds

from €261 Anfi Tauro 4 Golf Rounds

4 rounds at Anfi Tauro.

from€275Gran Canaria Golf Pass 5 Golf Rounds

from €275 Gran Canaria Golf Pass 5 Golf Rounds

Choose 5 rounds From: Anfi Tauro, Maspalomas, Meloneras, Real Club de Golf Las Palmas, Salobre Golf & Old Course and Salobre Golf & New Course.

from€323Anfi Tauro 5 Golf Rounds

from €323 Anfi Tauro 5 Golf Rounds

5 rounds at Anfi Tauro.

From€72
Youtube Logo

Anfi Tauro Golf Course

The Anfi Tauro golf course is set among a spectacular landscape of palm trees, lakes and volcanic mountains. An 18-hole golf course challenge with a contemporary design. The 18-hole championship golf course at Anfi Tauro Golf opened in 2006 and covers an area in excess of 650,000m². The Arizona style golf course has been designed by renowned golf course designers von Hagge, Smelek and Baril, who are acclaimed for their challenging and innovative golf courses. The numerable tees on the golf course will speed up play and offer players of all levels a challenging and entertaining game. Anfi Tauro Golf course provides an idyllic visual backdrop to a privileged coastal setting, where you can enjoy an impeccably maintained golf course which hosted a Spanish PGA Championship level test. Set in acres of lush green gardens with rich vegetation, lakes and waterfalls and enclosed by impressive volcano shaped mountains - the remarkable location is what makes the Anfi Tauro golf courses unique.

Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course ReceptionReception: yes
Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course Driving rangeWith driving range
Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course AcademyWith an Academy
Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course Locker RoomWith locker room
Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course Pro ShopPro Shop: yes - Driving Range away
Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course Golf LessonsGolf Lessons: On a Driving Range only with Car acess
Spain golf courses - Anfi Tauro Golf Course BuggiesBuggies: 20€ directly at the course

Anfi Tauro Golf Course - latest comments and reviews

46 reviews 9/10

Christophe Sieber 2021-06-30
Totally disappointing, they pretend to be the best golf course in the Gran Canaria but it is not the way you should present it to your customers. The hotel is still closed, reception opens at 9am which was the time of our tee time (luckily the woman at the reception was friendly) The place looks like abandonned, it's like they fired all the gardeners during the low season. There are trashes everywhere and the grass is not really in a good shape. The course infrastructure are old even if the hotel seems to be quiet new. Absolutely overrated !

Claudia Poerings 2021-05-11
Very interesting and challenging layout. A little bit Arizona in Gran Canaria. Fun to play- but it’s better to take a buggy for relaxing play ...

Tony 2021-01-27
Great layout, expensive like every golf course in the Canaries, but certainly worth playing. Condition quite good, layout and variety fantastic. I played solo in January 2021 (4 rounds) and the course was medium busy but acceptable. You need a buggy but because the restaurant was closed, the buggy only cost €10 which is very reasonable. I'm an 11 handicapper, swing speed close to 100mph, average drive really about 230 yards (of course, I fool myself and think over 250 yards :-)) and the course is much better from the back sticks (white), even though they encourage you to play off the yellow sticks. The course has most holes going either uphill or downhill but the prevailing wind coming in from the sea helps on the uphills and hurts on the downhills, which is an ideal mix. In addition, it is not as windy as other parts (particularly the Meloneras course which I also played), the course being cut out into a valley between mountains. The greens are good but not great (Meloneras better) and the general fairways and condition were also good. The course is run more like a hotel, so doesn't have that golfer restaurant/bar type set up looking over the 18th green, so not ideal for groups wanting to socialise immediately afterward. The practice facilities are a bit away from the course but they are good, decent range and practice green. Great service and best prices from teetimes.pt

Steve 2019-11-26
Spectacular rocky setting and pretty good condition overall though greens so soft that most were badly spike-marked making putting a disappointing lottery. Unfortunately no rangers and two balls allowed to go out without concern behind extremely slow 4-ball of elderly gentleman who gave no inclination of awareness that groups were backing up behind at every tee. Three groups waiting at every par three. Despite these negatives a highly recommended unique golfing experience. Ladies be prepared to be creative off the tee as driver often not indicated. Take your camera. If judged only on pace of play its a 7/10. If pace of play ignored as well as a few crazily tight drives its a 9/10.

Terence Flaherty 2019-09-28
I have played golf for 20+ years, and this course has got to be the very best I have played. From the caddy staff to the pro shop staff, I can only say they were so professional and made my golf partner and I feel very welcome. The course itself is stunning and was in impeccable condition. The views I can only say you could not pay for anything better. Would highly recommend and would definitely play here again if I return to Gran Canaria.

s thorpe 2019-07-25
Great days golf

Zdenek Zajicek 2019-07-18
Exclusive golf course

Stuart Leonard 2019-06-18
The golf course was stunning; I’m amazed how much they cut into the rock without restricting the length and challenge to the course. Photo holes for all 18.

Monica Ling-Roos 2019-06-12
Very good golf course in good shape. Was a bit hard at places to hit the narrow fairways. but overall I would rate this the best course at Gran Canaria. Friendly staff.

Niklas 2019-04-03
Really Nice!

M. Janse 2019-03-12
Very nice course! will play again!

Lucilla Nardari 2019-03-06
Very nice and well kept course in an amazing environment. The grey rocks of the surrounding canyon make a strong contrast with the green of the course. Short holes with tricky greens. We loved it

Matti Rinne 2019-02-05
Nice place

Leighton 2019-01-12
Staff were very nice. Greens too tough!

Joanne Leighton-Jones 2018-06-05
Staff were very welcoming and helpful. Course was excellent. Had a very enjoyable day here. Thank you Anfi Golf staff!

Stuart Booth 2018-05-29
The course is fantastic. Very well kept. The only negative was the ground keeper driving his motor rake behind me just as he could see me taking a shot. 1 extra shot for that hole then. But otherwise excellent.

Joe Hentes 2021-03-01
Course is nice and easy. Pleasure to play.

Danz Christian 2021-01-05
bien que le golf a un minimum de service actuellement, tout a été parfait au niveau de l'inscription. Merci beaucoup.

Michael Faulkner 2020-12-24
Second time here, a very good course, with lots of challenges. Some holes have out of bounds where it is not needed, and some holes need their bunkers tending to. Not the best course In Gran Canaria, and the greens were very slow, but well worth a visit.

Thijs Bokkers 2020-12-18
I arrived on time so I could use the range. You have to drive there separately by car, you cannot do that with the buggy. A bit of a shame to only find out after parking in a garage. I was allowed to start early though and got a free buggy for the inconvenience. Overall good service. The course is in a magnificent setting, but maintenance is lacking a bit. Probably due to less income this COVID-19 year. Still highly recommended though!

Richard Platts 2020-03-09
Unbelievable scenery. Extremely challenging course. Definitely will return

Ulla Huhtilainen 2020-03-08
The ficilities were excellent, course was nice to play. All n all very good!

Raymond Scott 2020-03-01
Excellent course, well run, absolutely no complaints

Eivind Røshol 2020-02-17
Very cool course - beatiful scenery!

Dean watson 2020-02-15
Excellent golf course

Paul Harrison 2020-02-10
Everything handled efficiently!!

Thomas Kahnt 2019-12-31
Fantastic views, hole 13 is absolute eyecatcher, very busy - take your time.

Dan & Annki Rask 2019-12-30
very good

Kuhnert 2019-12-03
Nice course, the bunker very difficult to play

Ryan Copland 2019-11-24
Great ????

Ari Karppinen 2019-11-10
Very nice course, high quality and no windy.

Tom De Ridder 2019-10-30
Great course, helpful and friendly staff!

Byland Elisabeth 2019-10-25
Super Course

Markus Fischer 2019-07-24
Outstanding golf course and service

laurence charmeau 2019-04-13
Superbe Parcours. Vues sur mer

Esposito Enrico 2019-02-17
Very nice golf course

G B Burgess 2019-01-01
Nice course, fabulous views would play again.

Luca Egloff 2018-12-31
Very professionel service and a beautyful Golfcourse

Wicki Astrid 2018-11-03
Very nice golf course with excellent view. But the Par 3 holes are too short (no challenge).

ROISNE 2018-05-22
L'ensemble des prestations vendues par votre intermédiaire a été sans faute. Nous ferons appelle à vous ultérieurement

John Roche 2018-03-21
One of the days we played was very busy and it took 4 Hours and 45 Mins to get the 18 holes done. I think the course owners should appoint a Marshall to ensure groups move along at a reasonable pace.

Craig Conley 2018-02-03
Great course somewhat spoiled by the club putting too many people out to play resulting in a round taking five and a quarter hours

Timo Kahila 2017-11-11
The golf course on Gran Canaria. I strongly recommend.

Robert Boross 2017-04-25
Very nice course, views, and holes to remember, with its variety in hights. Beautiful.

Joakim Olsson 2017-02-05
Perfect lovely course

Bertrand LAULOM 2017-01-27
un faux air d'Arizona. Distance importante entre certains trous

1
...
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
...
12
Course Difficulty
Yard values are approximated.
Hole: 1 
Par: 4
S.I.: 17
385352myd
340311myd
328300myd
303277myd
Hole: 2 
Par: 5
S.I.: 5
616563myd
547500myd
515471myd
498455myd
Hole: 3 
Par: 3
S.I.:
206188myd
189173myd
172157myd
152139myd
Hole: 4 
Par: 4
S.I.: 13
432395myd
410375myd
388355myd
357326myd
Hole: 5 
Par: 4
S.I.: 7
404369myd
384351myd
340311myd
314287myd
Hole: 6 
Par: 3
S.I.: 3
229209myd
210192myd
190174myd
167153myd
Hole: 7 
Par: 4
S.I.: 1
447409myd
428391myd
401367myd
367336myd
Hole: 8 
Par: 4
S.I.: 11
371339myd
346316myd
315288myd
300274myd
Hole: 9 
Par: 5
S.I.: 15
546499myd
510466myd
490448myd
451412myd
In
Par: 36
-
36343323myd
33633075myd
31402871myd
29082659myd
Hole: 10 
Par: 4
S.I.:
397363myd
353323myd
322294myd
296271myd
Hole: 11 
Par: 3
S.I.: 4
203186myd
185169myd
167153myd
144132myd
Hole: 12 
Par: 5
S.I.: 12
511467myd
498455myd
482441myd
456417myd
Hole: 13 
Par: 3
S.I.: 8
218199myd
165151myd
137125myd
120110myd
Hole: 14 
Par: 5
S.I.: 16
568519myd
531486myd
512468myd
489447myd
Hole: 15 
Par: 3
S.I.: 14
168154myd
149136myd
132121myd
114104myd
Hole: 16 
Par: 4
S.I.: 10
346316myd
320293myd
300274myd
285261myd
Hole: 17 
Par: 4
S.I.: 6
355325myd
332304myd
300274myd
288263myd
Hole: 18 
Par: 5
S.I.: 18
517473myd
493451myd
469429myd
443405myd
In
Par: 36
-
32833002myd
30272768myd
28202579myd
26362410myd
Hole: 19
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 20
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 21
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 22
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 23
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 24
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 25
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 26
Par:
S.I.:
Hole: 27
Par:
S.I.:
In
Par: 0
-
Total
Par: 72
-
Course Map Anfi Tauro Golf Course

Use our interactive map to choose and book your preferred golf courses.

Anfi Tauro Golf Course Location.